Quick picks
The rankings at a glance
| # | Product | Best for | Score | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ![]() Disc-O-Bed Kid-O-Bunk (Two Cots) Two 62 x 28-inch 600D decks rated to 200 lb each that stack into a bunk, convert to a bench or split into singles, with a 5-year warranty and a replacement mat sold by Disc-O-Bed. | Best for two kids5-yr warranty | 5.5out of 10 | Check price on Amazon |
| 2 | ![]() ALPS Mountaineering Ready Lite Cot 5 lb, 78 x 28 inches, 300 lb rated, a lifetime warranty, and ALPS sells the replacement bed fabric. Only 6 inches off the ground, which is the right height for a child. | Best cot a child can carryLifetime warranty | 7.2out of 10 | Check price on Amazon |
| 3 | ![]() Coleman Trailhead II Camping Cot 73 x 35 inches and 17 inches up, rated to 300 lb for campers up to 6 ft 2 in. One-year warranty, and Coleman states the canvas is not sold separately. | Best budget cot they'll grow into1-yr warranty | 4.4out of 10 | Check price on Amazon |
| 4 | ![]() Kamp-Rite Kids Adventure Cot A 69 x 27-inch bed rated to 250 lb with a zip-on tent top 24 inches high, 8 lb all in, that doubles as a play fort at home. | Best kids' cot with a tent1-yr warranty | 4.1out of 10 | Check price on Amazon |
| 5 | ![]() Regalo My Cot Portable Toddler Bed 46.5 x 24 inches, 9.5 inches off the ground, rated for children up to 75 lb, with a washable waterproof nylon deck. The warranty is six months. | Best for a toddlerUnder 1-yr warranty | 2.7out of 10 | Check price on Amazon |
#ad · Prices are set by Amazon and change often, so we don't print them. Scores are ours, computed from published specs, quoted warranty terms and listed parts with the bands on our methodology page, not our own measurements. Photos are illustrative stock. Tap a row for the full write-up.

How we picked
Three of these are cots sold for children; two are adult cots small enough, low enough or light enough that a child is the right occupant. Within that group the order follows our Built-to-Last Score, which weighs rated capacity, frame and deck fabric, the written warranty and listed replacement parts before comfort and weight. The bands are on our scoring methodology page. We have not slept on any of them; every figure links to its source.
One structural note about the scores on this page. Our fit-and-comfort band rewards an adult sleeping surface: 80 inches long, 30 inches wide, 15 inches off the ground. A cot built for a seven-year-old cannot earn those points and should not. So read the fit column on this page as “how adult is this cot,” not as “how good is it for a child,” and read the capacity, warranty and parts columns as the ranking.
Which cot fits which age
Age ranges here are the makers' own, where they publish one, because a cot's fit is about length and capacity rather than birthdays.
- Ages 2 to 5 (Regalo's stated range). A 46.5-inch deck 9.5 inches off the ground, rated to 75 lb. Low matters more than anything else at this age.
- Ages 7 to 12 (Disc-O-Bed's stated range). 62-inch decks rated to 200 lb each. The bunk configuration is the point: two children in one cot's footprint.
- Roughly 6 to early teens. The Kamp-Rite Kids Adventure Cot's 69-inch bed and 250 lb rating, or any of the adult cots below.
- Teens. Buy an adult cot. The ALPS Ready Lite and the Coleman Trailhead II are both rated to 300 lb and will still be in use at university.
The five, side by side
| Evidence | Disc-O-Bed Kid-O-Bunk (Two Cots) | ALPS Mountaineering Ready Lite Cot | Coleman Trailhead II Camping Cot |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sleeping surface | 62 x 28 in per cot | 78 x 28 in (product dimensions; the replacement bed measures 28 x 78 in) | 73 x 35 in (overall dimensions); max camper height 6 ft 2 in |
| Height off ground | 9.5 in bottom cot; 28 in top cot | 6 in (overall height) | 17 in (overall height) |
| Rated capacity | 200 lb per sleeping deck (Disc-O-Bed) | 300 lb (ALPS rating) | 300 lb (Coleman rating) |
| Fabric | 600D polyester, water resistant, PFC-free with an eco-friendly PU coating | 420D polyester honeycomb ripstop; two-layer top forms a sleeve for an air pad up to 2 in | Polyester (denier not published) |
| Weight | 36.5 lb for the pair | 5 lb | 21.5 lb |
| Warranty | 5-year limited (Disc-O-Bed) | Limited lifetime (ALPS Mountaineering) | 1-year limited (Coleman) |
| Parts | Disc-O-Bed's own store lists a replacement Mat for Kid-O-Bunk, plus stack adapter kits, rubber foot plugs, end-frame plugs and side organizers. | ALPS lists a Ready Lite Cot Bed Replacement (the sleeping fabric) and a replacement carry bag; other parts are by phone, availability not guaranteed. | The maker lists no replacement parts for this model; Coleman Consumer Care answers on the product page say its parts and canvas are not available for individual sale. |
| Score | 5.5/10 | 7.2/10 | 4.4/10 |
| Evidence | Kamp-Rite Kids Adventure Cot | Regalo My Cot Portable Toddler Bed |
|---|---|---|
| Sleeping surface | 69 x 27 in bed (set-up size 69 x 27.5 x 35 in) | 46.5 x 24 in (overall 46.5 x 24 x 9.5 in) |
| Height off ground | Not published; Kamp-Rite publishes the 35-inch overall set-up height and a 24-inch tent height | 9.5 in overall height |
| Rated capacity | 250 lb (Kamp-Rite) | Children up to 75 lb (Regalo) |
| Fabric | Denier not published on Kamp-Rite's page | Waterproof nylon, washable (denier not published) |
| Weight | 8 lb | Not published by Regalo |
| Warranty | 1-year (Kamp-Rite) | 6-month limited (Regalo) |
| Parts | Kamp-Rite lists carry bags for several cots and tent cots, but none for the Kids Adventure Cot, and no bed fabric or frame parts. | Regalo lists no replacement parts for the My Cot; the cot ships as a single assembled unit with a manual. |
| Score | 4.1/10 | 2.7/10 |
Why the Kid-O-Bunk is first
Because it is the only kids' cot we found that is built like the adult gear on this site. The decks are 600D polyester, water resistant and PU coated, on powder-coated anti-rust steel, rated to 200 lb each. Disc-O-Bed covers all materials and workmanship for five years, and its own shop sells a replacement Mat for Kid-O-Bunk along with stack adapter kits, rubber foot plugs and side organizers. Nothing else in the category comes close on any of those three lines.
It is also three products in one: a bunk (65 x 32.5 x 32 inches outer), a bench for daytime, or two separate 62 x 28-inch cots. For a family with two children and one tent, that is the whole problem solved.
The trades are weight and length. 36.5 lb for the pair means it stays in the car, and a 62-inch deck runs out before a tall twelve-year-old does. If you are near that point, buy an adult cot instead and skip a step; our cots for tall people page ranks by length.
The rest of the list
ALPS Mountaineering Ready Lite (#2). Not sold as a kids' cot, and the best answer for many families anyway: 5 lb, 78 x 28 inches, 6 inches off the ground, rated to 300 lb, with a lifetime warranty and a replacement bed fabric sold by ALPS. The low height means a child cannot fall far, and the weight means they can carry their own bed. The double-layer top also sleeves an air pad up to 2 inches thick, which stops the pad sliding off in the night.
Coleman Trailhead II (#3). The cheapest way to get a child off the ground on a cot they will not outgrow: 73 x 35 inches, 17 inches up, rated to 300 lb, for campers up to 6 foot 2. The warranty is one year and Coleman's own Consumer Care answers state the canvas is not sold separately, which is what keeps it third.
Kamp-Rite Kids Adventure Cot (#4). The one children ask for: a tri-fold cot with a zip-on tent over the bed, 24 inches of interior height, three zippered openings and a window. 69 x 27-inch bed, 250 lb rating, 8 lb, folds to 29 x 28 x 7 inches. Kamp-Rite publishes no fabric denier and no bed height for it, covers it for one year and lists no parts. Note also that the marketplace listing for this cot states a 60 x 23-inch bed and a 200 lb capacity, which contradicts Kamp-Rite's own page; we use the maker's figures and flag the disagreement.
Regalo My Cot (#5). The toddler answer, and the only cot here for a two-year-old: 46.5 x 24 inches, 9.5 inches off the ground, an all-metal frame, a washable waterproof nylon deck, rated for children up to 75 lb. The Deluxe version of the same cot includes an attachable sleeping bag. Its six-month warranty is the shortest term in our entire registry, and Regalo publishes no weight or packed size.
What didn't make the list
- Disc-O-Bed XL and 2XL adult bunks. Better cots in every respect, and Disc-O-Bed's instructions bar children under 6 from the top bed. They are ranked in our cots for two page.
- Toddler travel beds with inflatable rails. Useful indoors, but they are not cots: no published capacity, no frame, and nothing to keep a child off cold ground.
- Unbranded kids' cots. The same problem as unbranded kids' chairs: no maker page, no published capacity, no warranty. See our kids' camping chair rankings for how thin that market is.
In detail
The picks, in full
Rank 1

Best for two kids
Disc-O-Bed Kid-O-Bunk (Two Cots)
Two 62 x 28-inch 600D decks rated to 200 lb each that stack into a bunk, convert to a bench or split into singles, with a 5-year warranty and a replacement mat sold by Disc-O-Bed.
Spec sheetSourced · not tested by us
| Category | Double cot |
|---|---|
| Warranty (quoted) | 5-year limited (Disc-O-Bed) |
| Wear parts | Disc-O-Bed's own store lists a replacement Mat for Kid-O-Bunk, plus stack adapter kits, rubber foot plugs, end-frame plugs and side organizers. |
| Rated capacity | 200 lb per sleeping deck (Disc-O-Bed) |
| Frame | Silver powder-coated anti-rust steel |
| Fabric | 600D polyester, water resistant, PFC-free with an eco-friendly PU coating |
| Sleeping surface | 62 x 28 in per cot |
| Height off ground | 9.5 in bottom cot; 28 in top cot |
| Weight | 36.5 lb for the pair |
| Packed size | 32.5 x 15 x 3.5 in per bag (two bags) |
| Features | Converts between a bunk, a bench and two single cots; outer dimensions 65 x 32.5 x 32 in as a bunk; Disc-O-Bed states it is for ages 7 to 12 |
| Replacement parts | Mat for Kid-O-Bunk, stack adapter kit, foot plugs, side organizers |
How the 5.5 score breaks down
- Build durability (30%)
- 5
- Warranty (20%)
- 7
- Repairability (15%)
- 9
- Fit & comfort (20%)
- 4
- Portability (15%)
- 3
What the specs support
- Sleeps two children in one cot footprint, then converts to a bench or two separate cots.
- 600D polyester decks on powder-coated steel, the same construction as Disc-O-Bed's adult cots.
- The sleeping mat is sold separately by Disc-O-Bed, so a worn or torn deck is a part order.
- Five-year warranty, the longest on any kids' cot we could verify.
Where it falls short
- 36.5 lb for the pair, so it is a car-camping item.
- 62 x 28-inch decks: a tall 12-year-old will run out of cot.
- Disc-O-Bed states ages 7 to 12, so it is not a toddler bed.
Skip this if…
…your child is under 7, since Disc-O-Bed states the age range starts there and the top bunk is 28 inches up.
#ad · Price set by Amazon · Disclosure for the link to Disc-O-Bed Kid-O-Bunk (Two Cots)
Rank 2

Best cot a child can carry
ALPS Mountaineering Ready Lite Cot
5 lb, 78 x 28 inches, 300 lb rated, a lifetime warranty, and ALPS sells the replacement bed fabric. Only 6 inches off the ground, which is the right height for a child.
Spec sheetSourced · not tested by us
| Category | Camping cot |
|---|---|
| Warranty (quoted) | Limited lifetime (ALPS Mountaineering) |
| Wear parts | ALPS lists a Ready Lite Cot Bed Replacement (the sleeping fabric) and a replacement carry bag; other parts are by phone, availability not guaranteed. |
| Rated capacity | 300 lb (ALPS rating) |
| Frame | 7000-series aluminum |
| Fabric | 420D polyester honeycomb ripstop; two-layer top forms a sleeve for an air pad up to 2 in |
| Sleeping surface | 78 x 28 in (product dimensions; the replacement bed measures 28 x 78 in) |
| Height off ground | 6 in (overall height) |
| Weight | 5 lb |
| Packed size | 18 x 3 x 8 in |
| Features | Shock-corded poles |
| Replacement parts | Ready Lite Cot Bed Replacement; Table/Cot Replacement Bag |
How the 7.2 score breaks down
- Build durability (30%)
- 6
- Warranty (20%)
- 10
- Repairability (15%)
- 7
- Fit & comfort (20%)
- 4
- Portability (15%)
- 10
What the specs support
- 5 lb with an 18-inch pack, rated to 300 lb by ALPS.
- Lifetime warranty against defects in materials or workmanship.
- ALPS sells the replacement bed fabric for this cot.
- Built-in sleeve holds an air pad up to 2 inches thick in place.
Where it falls short
- Only 6 inches off the ground.
- 78 x 28 inches is short and narrow for big sleepers.
- 420D fabric is lighter than the 600D-and-up beds on heavy-duty cots.
Skip this if…
…you want to sit on the edge of your cot to dress; at 6 inches high it is a low, backpacking-style cot.
#ad · Price set by Amazon · Disclosure for the link to ALPS Mountaineering Ready Lite Cot
Rank 3

Best budget cot they'll grow into
Coleman Trailhead II Camping Cot
73 x 35 inches and 17 inches up, rated to 300 lb for campers up to 6 ft 2 in. One-year warranty, and Coleman states the canvas is not sold separately.
Spec sheetSourced · not tested by us
| Category | Camping cot |
|---|---|
| Warranty (quoted) | 1-year limited (Coleman) |
| Wear parts | The maker lists no replacement parts for this model; Coleman Consumer Care answers on the product page say its parts and canvas are not available for individual sale. |
| Rated capacity | 300 lb (Coleman rating) |
| Frame | Steel cross-bar |
| Fabric | Polyester (denier not published) |
| Sleeping surface | 73 x 35 in (overall dimensions); max camper height 6 ft 2 in |
| Height off ground | 17 in (overall height) |
| Weight | 21.5 lb |
| Packed size | 38.1 x 8.5 x 4.7 in (Coleman 'exterior' dimensions) |
| Replacement parts | Not available for individual sale (Coleman Consumer Care, 2025-12-30); 'canvas is not sold separately' (2024-09-21) |
How the 4.4 score breaks down
- Build durability (30%)
- 6
- Warranty (20%)
- 3
- Repairability (15%)
- 0
- Fit & comfort (20%)
- 6
- Portability (15%)
- 5
What the specs support
- Rated to 300 lb on a steel cross-bar frame.
- 17 inches high and 35 inches wide overall.
- Folds to fit most car trunks, per Coleman.
Where it falls short
- 73 inches long; Coleman designs it for campers up to 6 ft 2 in.
- Coleman Consumer Care says replacement parts, end bars and canvas are not sold separately.
- 1-year limited warranty.
Skip this if…
…you are taller than 6 ft 2 in, Coleman's stated maximum for this cot.
#ad · Price set by Amazon · Disclosure for the link to Coleman Trailhead II Camping Cot
Rank 4

Best kids' cot with a tent
Kamp-Rite Kids Adventure Cot
A 69 x 27-inch bed rated to 250 lb with a zip-on tent top 24 inches high, 8 lb all in, that doubles as a play fort at home.
Spec sheetSourced · not tested by us
| Category | Camping cot |
|---|---|
| Warranty (quoted) | 1-year (Kamp-Rite) |
| Wear parts | Kamp-Rite lists carry bags for several cots and tent cots, but none for the Kids Adventure Cot, and no bed fabric or frame parts. |
| Rated capacity | 250 lb (Kamp-Rite) |
| Frame | Folding tri-fold steel frame (Kamp-Rite does not state the tube material on this page) |
| Fabric | Denier not published on Kamp-Rite's page |
| Sleeping surface | 69 x 27 in bed (set-up size 69 x 27.5 x 35 in) |
| Height off ground | Not published; Kamp-Rite publishes the 35-inch overall set-up height and a 24-inch tent height |
| Weight | 8 lb |
| Packed size | Folds to 29 x 28 x 7 in |
| Features | Zip-on tent top over the bed with a 24-inch interior height; sets up as a play fort by day and a bed at night; zippered carry bag |
| Replacement parts | None listed for this model |
How the 4.1 score breaks down
- Build durability (30%)
- 5
- Warranty (20%)
- 3
- Repairability (15%)
- 0
- Fit & comfort (20%)
- 4
- Portability (15%)
- 8
What the specs support
- 250 lb rating, the highest of the kids' cots we verified, so it outlasts the age range.
- 8 lb, light enough for a child to help carry.
- The tent top keeps bugs off and gives a nervous first-time camper their own space.
- 69-inch bed, long enough for most children up to early teens.
Where it falls short
- Kamp-Rite publishes no fabric denier and no bed height for this model.
- One-year warranty, and no replacement parts are listed.
- Amazon's listing for this cot states a 60 x 23-inch bed and a 200 lb capacity, which contradicts Kamp-Rite's own page.
Skip this if…
…you need the published figures to agree, because the maker's page and the marketplace listing do not.
#ad · Price set by Amazon · Disclosure for the link to Kamp-Rite Kids Adventure Cot
Rank 5

Best for a toddler
Regalo My Cot Portable Toddler Bed
46.5 x 24 inches, 9.5 inches off the ground, rated for children up to 75 lb, with a washable waterproof nylon deck. The warranty is six months.
Spec sheetSourced · not tested by us
| Category | Camping cot |
|---|---|
| Warranty (quoted) | 6-month limited (Regalo) |
| Wear parts | Regalo lists no replacement parts for the My Cot; the cot ships as a single assembled unit with a manual. |
| Rated capacity | Children up to 75 lb (Regalo) |
| Frame | All-metal frame (Regalo does not state the tube material) |
| Fabric | Waterproof nylon, washable (denier not published) |
| Sleeping surface | 46.5 x 24 in (overall 46.5 x 24 x 9.5 in) |
| Height off ground | 9.5 in overall height |
| Weight | Not published by Regalo |
| Packed size | Not published; Regalo describes it as folding flat for travel |
| Features | Ages 2 to 5; the Deluxe version of the same cot adds an attachable sleeping bag in the box |
| Replacement parts | None listed |
How the 2.7 score breaks down
- Build durability (30%)
- 4
- Warranty (20%)
- 1
- Repairability (15%)
- 0
- Fit & comfort (20%)
- 4
- Portability (15%)
- 3
What the specs support
- Sized for a 2 to 5-year-old, so a toddler is not sleeping on an adult cot they can roll off.
- Waterproof, washable deck, which matters more at this age than any spec on the page.
- Only 9.5 inches off the ground.
- The Deluxe version includes an attachable sleeping bag, so there is nothing else to buy.
Where it falls short
- Six-month warranty, the shortest term in our whole registry.
- Regalo publishes no product weight, packed size or fabric denier.
- 75 lb capacity and a 46.5-inch deck mean most children outgrow it around age five.
Skip this if…
…your child is over about five, since Regalo rates this cot to 75 lb and ages 2 to 5.
#ad · Price set by Amazon · Disclosure for the link to Regalo My Cot Portable Toddler Bed
How to choose a camping cot for a child
Buy for the length they will be, not the length they are
Children gain about 2 inches a year through primary school. A 46-inch toddler cot has a two or three-year life; a 62-inch youth cot takes them to roughly eleven; a 73 to 80-inch adult cot never needs replacing. The cheapest path is usually one youth cot, then an adult cot, or simply the adult cot from the start.
Low is safer than high
Deck heights on this page run from 6 inches (ALPS Ready Lite) to 28 inches (the Kid-O-Bunk's top deck). For a child who rolls, the floor-adjacent options are the ones that never cause a problem. If you use a bunk, put the younger child underneath and respect the maker's age floor.
Add a pad, for warmth rather than comfort
A child on a cot loses heat underneath exactly as an adult does, and complains about it less articulately. A cot pad with a published R-value fixes it; our cot pad rankings cover the options, and our cots with a mattress page covers the pairings.
Check whether the deck can be replaced
Children put holes in fabric. Disc-O-Bed sells the Kid-O-Bunk mat, ALPS sells the Ready Lite bed, TETON sells cot tops. Coleman, Kamp-Rite and Regalo sell nothing for these models. Our cot replacement parts guide is the full list.
Watch the pinch points at set-up
Cot frames are springs under tension. The last leg or end bar on any cot is the one that snaps into place with force: TETON builds a pivot-arm lever for exactly that reason. Set up and pack down the cot yourself rather than handing the job to a child.
A tent-cot is a want, not a need
The Kamp-Rite is genuinely popular with children, and it is one more thing to carry, pitch and dry out. If the tent is the appeal rather than the bed, a cheap pop-up tent next to a plain cot does the same job for less.
How we scored this
Products we claim to have tested: 0
Plenty of sites say they sat in every chair on the list for a season. We don't say that, and we say so on every page. What we do instead: read the maker's rated capacity, frame, fabric, dimensions and weight; quote the warranty from the maker's own warranty page with the date we read it; check whether seat fabric, cot canvas, feet, valves and legs are sold as replacement parts; and score all of it on a published rubric where durability and warranty carry half the weight. Every spec links to where it came from.
Scores are computed from that documented research with fixed bands, not lab results. Commissions never set a score or decide a pick. The rubric and its bands are published.
Corrections & updates
- First published. Disc-O-Bed, Kamp-Rite and Regalo pages read 2026-09-26.
Questions
Frequently asked
What is the best camping cot for kids?
The Disc-O-Bed Kid-O-Bunk, on published specs: two 62 x 28-inch 600D decks rated to 200 lb each, a five-year warranty and a replacement mat sold by the maker. For a toddler, the Regalo My Cot (46.5 inches, up to 75 lb); for a child who wants a tent, the Kamp-Rite Kids Adventure Cot.
What age can a child sleep on a camping cot?
The makers give the only published guidance: Regalo states ages 2 to 5 for the My Cot, and Disc-O-Bed states ages 7 to 12 for the Kid-O-Bunk and bars children under 6 from the top deck of its adult bunks. Below about two, a cot is not the right bed.
How much weight does a kids' camping cot hold?
Among the cots we verified: 75 lb (Regalo My Cot), 200 lb per deck (Disc-O-Bed Kid-O-Bunk) and 250 lb (Kamp-Rite Kids Adventure Cot). Adult cots that suit children are rated to 300 lb and up.
Is a bunk cot safe for children?
With the maker's limits respected, yes. Disc-O-Bed states 7 to 12 for the Kid-O-Bunk, one person per level, and no children under 6 on a top deck. The Kid-O-Bunk's top deck is 28 inches off the ground and it ships with locking straps.
Should you buy a kids' cot or an adult cot?
If your child is over about eight, buy the adult cot: the ALPS Ready Lite is 5 lb with a lifetime warranty and the Coleman Trailhead II is rated to 300 lb, and neither will be outgrown. A kids' cot makes sense for toddlers and where a bunk saves tent floor.
Do kids need a pad on a camping cot?
Yes, in anything but warm weather. A cot puts moving air under the sleeper, so heat is lost downward. A pad with a published R-value of 4 or more solves it, and it makes the cot more comfortable as a side effect.
Keep reading
Related on Seat & Stake
- Best kids camping chairsThe same publish-nothing problem, on the seating side.
- Best camping cots for twoThe adult bunks, and when a bunk beats two cots.
- Best camping cots with a mattressThe pads that fit a cot, and the two cots that include one.
- Best cot pads for campingWarmth under a child on a cot, ranked by R-value.
- Cot replacement partsWhich makers sell a replacement deck, and which don't.
- Best camping cotsThe full rankings, for when a child needs an adult cot.
Receipts
Sources
- Disc-O-Bed — Kid-O-Bunk product page and specification table (read 2026-09-26)
- Disc-O-Bed Retail — Mat for Kid-O-Bunk replacement mat listing (read 2026-09-26)
- Disc-O-Bed Retail — Replacement Parts collection (mats, stack adapter kit, foot plugs, side organizers) (read 2026-09-26)
- Disc-O-Bed — FAQ (warranty, replacement parts, weight tolerance) (read 2026-09-22)
- Disc-O-Bed — Assembly Instructions AI31X01B, L/XL Bunk (PDF) (read 2026-09-22)
- Kamp-Rite — Kids Adventure Cot product page and Product Specifications list (read 2026-09-26)
- Kamp-Rite — Warranty & Returns (read 2026-09-22)
- Kamp-Rite — Accessories & Replacement Parts category (pages 1-3) (read 2026-09-22)
- Regalo Baby — My Cot Portable Toddler Bed product page (capacity, dimensions, age range, 6-month warranty) (read 2026-09-26)
- Regalo Baby — Deluxe My Cot Portable Toddler Travel Bed product page (attachable sleeping bag included) (read 2026-09-26)
- ALPS Mountaineering — Ready Lite Cot product page (read 2026-09-22)
- ALPS Mountaineering — Ready Lite Cot Bed Replacement (read 2026-09-22)
- ALPS Mountaineering — Warranty (read 2026-09-22)
- Coleman — Trailhead II Camping Cot product page, incl. Coleman Consumer Care answers on parts (read 2026-09-22)
- Coleman — Limited Warranty Information (warranted products chart) (read 2026-09-22)
- Coleman Help Center — Can I order replacement parts through Coleman? (read 2026-09-22)
We don't claim to have tested, owned or sat in these products. Products we claim to have tested: 0. Specs and rated capacities come from the maker's own product pages (or a named dealer's copy when the maker's site blocked us), warranty terms from the maker's warranty page with the date we read it, and any third-party observation is attributed to whoever made it. Amazon prices change often, so we don't print them. Where a figure isn't published, we say so and it scores zero. Read the full method.